Hebden Royd & District A.B.A. Evening League 2015

League Tables

Division 3

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Team Pl W D L Agg Dif Points
01. Cullingworth B 18 15 0 3 +472 111
02. Old Town B 18 13 0 5 +468 99
03. Sowerby C 18 14 0 4 +346 94
04. Savile B 18 14 1 3 +250 93
05. Mytholmroyd B.C. C 18 8 0 10 +11 71
06. Sowerby B 18 7 1 10 +7 66
07. Luddendenfoot 18 7 0 11 -27 65
08. Oxenhope B 18 6 0 12 -294 56
09. Heptonstall C 18 3 1 14 -540 35
10. Crossroads C 18 1 1 16 -693 30

Results/Fixtures

This Weeks Fixtures/Results

Division 3

Mon 20th Apr

126 8 Cullingworth B v. Crossroads C 0 74
107 6 Savile B v. Sowerby B 2 94

Fri 24th Apr

119 7 Mytholmroyd B.C. C v. Heptonstall C 1 81
110 6 Sowerby C v. Oxenhope B 2 63
91 2 Luddendenfoot v. Old Town B 6 112

Mon 27th Apr

109 1 Sowerby B v. Sowerby C 7 123
123 7 Old Town B v. Crossroads C 1 71

Fri 1st May

86 1 Heptonstall C v. Cullingworth B 7 124
74 2 Oxenhope B v. Mytholmroyd B.C. C 6 107
81 1 Luddendenfoot v. Savile B 7 118

Mon 4th May

114 7 Cullingworth B v. Mytholmroyd B.C. C 1 85
84 1 Sowerby B v. Old Town B 7 121

Fri 8th May

86 0 Heptonstall C v. Sowerby C 8 126
87 5 Oxenhope B v. Savile B 3 86
85 2 Crossroads C v. Luddendenfoot 6 111

Mon 11th May

118 7 Savile B v. Heptonstall C 1 87
119 7 Old Town B v. Oxenhope B 1 62

Fri 15th May

105 5 Sowerby C v. Cullingworth B 3 102
89 3 Luddendenfoot v. Sowerby B 5 91
117 6 Mytholmroyd B.C. C v. Crossroads C 2 77

Mon 18th May

103 6 Cullingworth B v. Savile B 2 89

Fri 22nd May

84 2 Heptonstall C v. Old Town B 6 113
71 2 Oxenhope B v. Luddendenfoot 6 105
75 2 Crossroads C v. Sowerby B 6 101
116 7 Mytholmroyd B.C. C v. Sowerby C 1 71

Mon 1st Jun

107 6 Old Town B v. Cullingworth B 2 85
88 2 Sowerby B v. Oxenhope B 6 106
92 5 Savile B v. Mytholmroyd B.C. C 3 85

Fri 5th Jun

125 7 Luddendenfoot v. Heptonstall C 1 78
126 8 Sowerby C v. Crossroads C 0 51

Mon 8th Jun

124 7 Cullingworth B v. Luddendenfoot 1 104

Fri 12th Jun

104 5 Heptonstall C v. Sowerby B 3 102
99 6 Crossroads C v. Oxenhope B 2 98
103 3 Mytholmroyd B.C. C v. Old Town B 5 111
119 6 Sowerby C v. Savile B 2 72

Mon 15th Jun

90 1 Sowerby B v. Cullingworth B 7 119
98 3 Old Town B v. Sowerby C 5 105
123 7 Savile B v. Crossroads C 1 57

Fri 19th Jun

110 7 Oxenhope B v. Heptonstall C 1 80
115 6 Luddendenfoot v. Mytholmroyd B.C. C 2 88

Mon 22nd Jun

126 8 Cullingworth B v. Oxenhope B 0 75
111 6 Savile B v. Old Town B 2 107

Fri 26th Jun

101 4 Crossroads C v. Heptonstall C 4 101
107 2 Mytholmroyd B.C. C v. Sowerby B 6 109
115 6 Sowerby C v. Luddendenfoot 2 79

Mon 29th Jun

108 2 Sowerby B v. Mytholmroyd B.C. C 6 108
101 3 Old Town B v. Savile B 5 118

Fri 3rd Jul

78 1 Oxenhope B v. Cullingworth B 7 125
99 6 Heptonstall C v. Crossroads C 2 91
108 3 Luddendenfoot v. Sowerby C 5 109

Mon 6th Jul

113 6 Cullingworth B v. Sowerby B 2 87

Fri 10th Jul

99 2 Heptonstall C v. Oxenhope B 6 104
100 2 Mytholmroyd B.C. C v. Luddendenfoot 6 112
110 5 Sowerby C v. Old Town B 3 108
70 1 Crossroads C v. Savile B 7 121

Mon 13th Jul

122 7 Sowerby B v. Heptonstall C 1 67
102 5 Old Town B v. Mytholmroyd B.C. C 3 92
105 6 Savile B v. Sowerby C 2 93

Fri 17th Jul

109 2 Luddendenfoot v. Cullingworth B 6 123
85 5 Oxenhope B v. Crossroads C 3 82

Mon 20th Jul

120 6 Cullingworth B v. Old Town B 2 107

Fri 24th Jul

107 6 Heptonstall C v. Luddendenfoot 2 99
117 6 Oxenhope B v. Sowerby B 2 86
86 3 Mytholmroyd B.C. C v. Savile B 5 110
68 1 Crossroads C v. Sowerby C 7 118

Mon 27th Jul

108 5 Savile B v. Cullingworth B 3 92
126 8 Old Town B v. Heptonstall C 0 44
126 8 Sowerby B v. Crossroads C 0 60

Fri 31st Jul

112 6 Luddendenfoot v. Oxenhope B 2 92
126 8 Sowerby C v. Mytholmroyd B.C. C 0 69

Mon 3rd Aug

122 6 Cullingworth B v. Sowerby C 2 97
121 6 Sowerby B v. Luddendenfoot 2 89

Fri 7th Aug

87 2 Heptonstall C v. Savile B 6 105
78 1 Oxenhope B v. Old Town B 7 122
107 2 Crossroads C v. Mytholmroyd B.C. C 6 118

Mon 10th Aug

94 5 Savile B v. Oxenhope B 3 84
120 7 Old Town B v. Sowerby B 1 95

Fri 14th Aug

98 1 Mytholmroyd B.C. C v. Cullingworth B 7 124
119 7 Sowerby C v. Heptonstall C 1 69
122 7 Luddendenfoot v. Crossroads C 1 69

Mon 17th Aug

126 8 Cullingworth B v. Heptonstall C 0 57
110 5 Savile B v. Luddendenfoot 3 104

Fri 21st Aug

113 6 Mytholmroyd B.C. C v. Oxenhope B 2 93
94 1 Sowerby C v. Sowerby B 7 113
69 1 Crossroads C v. Old Town B 7 124

Mon 24th Aug

63 4 Sowerby B v. Savile B 4 63
126 8 Old Town B v. Luddendenfoot 0 57

Fri 28th Aug

61 1 Crossroads C v. Cullingworth B 7 121
96 1 Heptonstall C v. Mytholmroyd B.C. C 7 122
99 3 Oxenhope B v. Sowerby C 5 117

Back to Top